歡迎到滑鐵盧之家

滑鐵盧之家坐落在博爾斯布里奇都柏林4,就在繁華的位於Baggot街和聖士提反綠,格拉夫頓街只有幾分鐘的步行路程,許多都柏林的主要景點。滑鐵盧之家提供免費的街邊停車位 - 在都柏林市中心的絕對罕見!然而令人驚訝的,我們都在寧靜的林蔭大道巴爾斯布里奇之一 - 寧靜住宅區的街道兩側帶花園。享受喧囂,當你想它,然後撤退到滑鐵盧家一個安靜的睡眠。 Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2015 Hall of fame award

4星級精品格魯吉亞住宿

滑鐵盧之家結合了兩個高大的1830年格魯吉亞的聯排別墅,提供最好的在巴爾斯布里奇,都柏林4豪華四星級精品酒店 - 優雅而時尚的內都柏林市中心的郊區。這家時尚的地址還擁有一些最好的餐館在都柏林。

19設備齊全的客房...經典的喬治亞風格的魅力以及現代化的便利設施

滑鐵盧之家擁有19間臥室,都是浴室的高清平板電視,直撥電話和茶/咖啡設施。也有電梯直達各個樓層。設在每天24小時接待,並提供免費的Wi-Fi接入整個酒店。

Central Location

滑鐵盧之家只有幾分鐘步行到中一個獨特而理想的位置:
  • 都柏林市中心
  • Aviva球場的娛樂中心,毗鄰我們的賓館RDS Arena體育場
  • 一個行走天堂在我們家門口 - 京杭大運河,赫伯特公園(32英畝的公園)和桑迪蒙特鏈。
  • 優質餐廳提供一流的菜單。
  • 咖啡廳,酒吧,銀行和洗衣服務結點
  • 最好都柏林城市交通系統的震中。
   

如何找到我們:

Waterloo House

8/10 Waterloo Road
Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)1 6601888
Email: info@waterloohouse.ie

Céad Míle Fáilte Chuig Waterloo House

Waterloo House is situated in Ballsbridge Dublin 4, just off the bustling Baggot Street and only a few minutes walk from St. Stephen's Green, Grafton Street and many of Dublin's key places of interest. Waterloo House offers free off-street parking - an absolute rarity in downtown Dublin! Yet amazingly, we are on one of the tranquil tree-lined avenues of Ballsbridge - a quiet residential street with gardens on both sides. Enjoy the hustle and bustle when you want it and then retreat to Waterloo House for a quiet night's sleep. Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2015 Hall of fame award

4 Star Boutique Georgian Accommodation

Waterloo House has combined two tall 1830's Georgian townhouses to offer the finest in luxury four star boutique accommodation in Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 - an elegant and stylish inner Dublin City Centre suburb. This fashionable address also boasts some of the finest restaurants in Dublin.

19 Well Appointed Rooms...Classic Georgian Charm Meets With Modern Conveniences

Waterloo House has 19 bedrooms, all are en-suite with HD flat screen TVs, direct-dial telephones and tea/coffee making facilities. There is also a lift to all floors. Reception is provided on a 24 hour basis and there is free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Central Location

Waterloo House has a unique and ideal location within only minutes walk to:
  • Dublin City Centre
  • The entertainment hub of Aviva Stadium and the RDS Arena adjacent to our guesthouse
  • A walking haven on our doorstep - Grand Canal, Herbert Park (32 acre public park) and Sandymount Strand.
  • An excellent menu of quality restaurants.
  • Nodal point of Cafes, Bars, banking and laundry services
  • The Epicentre of the best of Dublin City's transport system.

How to find us:

Waterloo House

8/10 Waterloo Road
Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)1 6601888
Email: info@waterloohouse.ie